Company

Innovating and Illuminating Since 1941

National Lighting, founded in New York City in 1941 by brothers Jack and Hy Siegel, continues to be family-owned and run. While remaining a classic and iconic company, National has evolved to fully embrace the age of solid state digital LED linear lighting. The 3E LED series of recessed, direct, direct/indirect and cove light solutions is enduring (60000+ hrs), aesthetically pleasing and eco-friendly. The product designs are inspired by today’s open office and institutional environments. The shallow and sleek solutions speak to the “less is more” idiom. Not to be forgotten during this technological revolution is National’s basic tenet: to provide a sculpted light products priced to market and delivered in a timely fashion.

The Team

Warren Siegel, President
wsiegel@natltg.com

Tony Nappi, Vice President of National & Specification Sales
tnappi@natltg.com

Scott Prochazka, Director of Business Development
sprochazka@natltg.com

Shawn Crosby, Vice President of Specification Sales
scrosby@natltg.com

Wendy Elliott, Customer Service
accounting@natltg.com

Fred Cruz, Chief Engineer
fcruz@natltg.com

Suman Parajuli, Application Engineer
sparajuli@natltg.com

Contact Us